Contact Us

Robert Henning

Robert Henning

Research Associate Professor

Operations Manager/Research Beamline Scientist
(630) 252-0446
henning@cars.uchicago.edu

Insik Kim

Insik Kim

Research Beamline Scientist

Irina Kosheleva

Irina Kosheleva

Research Beamline Scientist

Guy Macha

Guy Macha

Mechanical Technical Associate

(630) 252-0448
macha@cars.uchicago.edu

Keith Moffat

Keith Moffat

BioCARS Co-PI

Professor, Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
(773) 702-2116
moffat@cars.uchicago.edu

Rama Ranganathan

Rama Ranganathan

BioCARS PI

Professor, Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology and Institute for Molecular Engineering
(773) 795-1384
ranganathanr@uchicago.edu

Charlie Smith

Charlie Smith

Senior Systems Administrator

(630) 252-0458
csmith@cars.uchicago.edu

Vukica Srajer

Vukica Srajer

BioCARS Co-PI

Research Professor
Associate Project Manager
(630) 252-0455
v-srajer@uchicago.edu