Contact Us

Rama Ranganathan
BioCARS PI
Professor, Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology and Institute for Molecular Engineering
(773) 795-1384
ranganathanr@uchicago.edu

Keith Moffat
BioCARS co-PI
Professor, Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
(773) 702-2116
moffat@cars.uchicago.edu

Vukica Srajer
Research Professor
BioCARS co-PI, Associate Project Manager
(630) 252-0455
v-srajer@uchicago.edu

Robert Henning
Research Associate Professor
Operations Manager/Research Beamline Scientist
(630) 252-0446
henning@cars.uchicago.edu

Irina Kosheleva
Research Beamline Scientist
(630) 252-0467
ikoshelev@cars.uchicago.edu

Guy Macha
Mechanical Technical Associate
(630) 252-0448
macha@cars.uchicago.edu

Charlie Smith
Senior Systems Administrator
(630) 252-0458
csmith@cars.uchicago.edu